oprema-offices

Departments

opremadd-domagoj-cvetko

Domagoj Cvetko, mag. oec.
President of the Board, CEO
+385 42 819 184
dcvetko@oprema.com

opremadd-tomislav-cvetko

Tomislav Cvetko, dipl. ing.
Member of the Board
+385 42 819 183
tcvetko@oprema.com

opremadd-dijana-makar

Dijana Makar, dipl. oec.
Head of Purchasing Department
+385 42 819 185
dmakar@oprema.com

opremadd-kristina-spoljaric

Kristina Špoljarić, dipl. oec.
Purchasing Department
+385 42 819 185
kspoljaric@oprema.com

opremadd-nikolina-videc

Nikolina Videc
Purchasing Department
+385 42 819 185
nvidec@oprema.com

opremadd-tihana-mrazovac

Tihana Mrazovac mag.oec.
Purchasing Department
+385 42 819 185
tmrazovac@oprema.com

opremadd-tomislav-sarec

Tomislav Šarec, struč. spec. ing. logist.
Purchasing Department
+385 42 819 185
tsarec@oprema.com

opremadd-mihaela-geric

Mihaela Gerić
Purchasing Department
+385 42 819 185
mgeric@oprema.com

opremadd-nenad-horvat

Nenad Horvat, mag. ing. mech.
Head of R & D Department
+385 42 819 187
nhorvat@oprema.com

opremadd-velimir-smok

Velimir Smok, dipl.ing.
Deputy Head of R&D Department
+385 42 819 183
vsmok@oprema.com

opremadd-zoran-rajner

Zoran Rajner, mag.ing.el.techn.inf.
R&D Department
+385 42 819 183
zrajner@oprema.com

opremadd-vladimir-juratovic

Vladimir Juratović, mag. ing. mech.
R&D Department
+385 42 819 183
vjuratovic@oprema.com

opremadd-mario-ozimec

Mario Ozimec, mag. ing. mech.
R&D Department
+385 42 819 183
mozimec@oprema.com

opremadd-igor-golec

Igor Golec
R&D Department
+385 42 819 183
igolec@oprema.com

opremadd-miso-markulincic

Mišo Markulinčić
R&D Department
+385 42 819 183
mmarkulincic@oprema.com

opremadd-nikola-markulincic

Nikola Markulinčić
R&D Department
+385 42 819 183
nmarkulincic@oprema.com

opremadd-nenad-zorman

Nenad Zorman
R&D Department
+385 42 819 183
nzorman@oprema.com

opremadd-sebastian-spoljaric

Sebastijan Špoljarić
R&D Department
+385 42 819 183
sspoljaric@oprema.com

opremadd-alen-krizanic

Alen Križanić, ing.
CQO
+385 42 819 183
akrizanic@oprema.com

opremadd-boro-simic

Boro Šimić, ing.
Occupational Safety Expert
+385 42 819 183
bsimic@oprema.com

opremadd-jagor-strahonja

Jagor Strahonja, dipl. oec.
Head of Sales Department
+385 42 819 181
jstrahonja@oprema.com

opremadd-gordana-grgetic

Gordana Grgetić, dipl. oec.
Deputy Head of Sales Department
+385 42 819 181
ggrgetic@oprema.com

opremadd-zeljko-dzendzo

Željko Džendžo dipl.ing.
Sales Department
+385 42 819 181
zdzendzo@oprema.com

opremadd-sven-valek

Sven Valek, ing.
Sales Department
+385 42 819 180
svalek@oprema.com

opremadd-karmen-smrcek

Karmen Šmrček
Sales Department
+385 42 819 181
ksmrcek@oprema.com

opremadd-ines-loncar

Ines Lončar
Sales Department
+385 42 819 181
iloncar@oprema.com

opremadd-damir-orescanin

Damir Oreščanin
Design & Marketing
+385 42 819 181
dorescanin@oprema.com

opremadd-branko-novak

Branko Novak, mag.oec.
Foreign Trade Department
+385 42 819 190
brnovak@oprema.com

opremadd-mario-piskor

Mr. sc. Mario Piškor, dipl. ing.
CTO
+385 42 819 189
mpiskor@oprema.com

opremadd-roman-novak

Roman Novak, mag. ing. mech.
Production Coordinator
+385 42 819 183
rnovak@oprema.com

opremadd-tomislav-hrzenjak

Tomislav Hrženjak, dipl. ing.
Technology Department
+385 42 819 183
 thrzenjak@oprema.com

opremadd-mario-hadari

Mario Hadari
Technology Department
+385 42 306 862
mhadari@oprema.com

opremadd-alen-kostanjevec

Alen Kostanjevec, dipl. ing.
Technology Department
+385 42 819 183
akostanjevec@oprema.com

opremadd-tomislav-grabaric

Tomislav Grabarić, dipl. ing. el.
Technology Department
+385 42 819 183
tgrabaric@oprema.com

opremadd-martin-petek

Martin Petek, mag. ing. mech.
Technology Manager
+385 42 819 183
mpetek@oprema.com

opremadd-milan-skvorc

Milan Škvorc, mag. ing. mech.
Technology Department
+385 42 819 183
mskvorc@oprema.com

opremadd-zoran-majcen

Zoran Majcen, mag. ing. mech.
Tehnolog
+385 42 819 183
zmajcen@oprema.com

opremadd-vedran-horvat

Vedran Horvat, mag. ing. mech.
Technology Department
+385 42 819 183
vhorvat@oprema.com

opremadd-lada-kos

Lada Kos, mag.oec.
CFO
+385 42 819 191
lkos@oprema.com

opremadd-valentina-sambolec

Valentina Sambolec, dipl.oec.
Financial Department
+385 42 819 191
vsambolec@oprema.com

opremadd-dario-petrinic

Dario Petrinić, bacc. inf.
Head of IT Department
+385 42 306 707
dpetrinic@oprema.com

opremadd-gordan-pavicic

Gordan Pavičić, dipl. oec.
IT Department
+385 42 306 706
gpavicic@oprema.com

opremadd-vedran-bobetic

Vedran Bobetić, bacc. inf.
IT Department
+385 42 306 706
vbobetic@oprema.com

opremadd-kontakt-partneri

Partners / References

We achieve business success in projects, innovations and new products and opportunities through successful cooperation with all our business partners.